2012. december 7., péntek

IBM DOCs - Nyílt, angol nyelvű webcast

http://www.techrepublic.com/webcasts/webcast-enhance-your-workforce-with-socially-enabled-office-productivity-applications-in-the-cloud/32564871

Webcast - Enhance Your Workforce with Socially Enabled Office Productivity Applications in the Cloud

Akit érdekel, regisztráljon és halgassa meg.

Join us for this LIVE Event on:

Thursday, December 13, 2012

2:00 pm ET / 11:00 am PT / 19:00 GMT
Today's knowledge workers spend a great deal of time collaborating on documents and managing multiple versions. According to Aragon Research, "It is no longer a one size fits all when it comes to document editors. Next generation Cloud enabled content creation tools will enable a richer, more collaborative content creation experience."

How can today's geographically dispersed workforce improve how they collaborate on documents with their co-workers and the organization's partners, vendors and clients? In this webcast, learn how socially enabled office productivity applications can change the way people work together to improve productivity and create a smarter workforce. Experts will discuss how online social editing tools can:

    Help organizations collaborate securely in the cloud to create, edit and access documents anywhere and work in real time or asynchronously
    Improve boundary/task worker functionality and reduce costs
    Increase productivity by reducing team collaboration burdens
    Reduce reliance on desktop software and maintenance costs

Join us on Thursday, December 13 at 2:00 pm ET for a discussion of these topics and more with:

Moderator:
Jeanette Barlow, Program Director - IBM Docs, IBM Collaboration Solutions

Panelists:
Sean Brown, Senior Product Manager - IBM Docs, IBM Collaboration Solutions
Jim Lundy, Founder, CEO. and Lead Analyst, Aragon Research
Marie Kenerson, Chief Collaboration and Learning Officer, Colleagues In Care (CIC)

Nincsenek megjegyzések: